Testimonials

They went the extra mile to help me get a passport for my daughter after we got completely stuck in the system

They went the extra mile to help me get a passport for my daughter after we got completely stuck in the system. They also helped get a visa appointment when there were none available on the online booking system. They stayed in communication and were very responsive on WhatsApp.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Ivanna G | 2022-06-09 

1

Very professional, delivers to promises and very reliable. 2. Ismail Ahmed from One Visa World was working with me. He is a highly committed, customer focussed and very efficient person. His positive attitude, solutions approach and pleasant ways are a refreshing experience. Although there were some challenges, more from the SA Police in issuing the certificate, Ismail-picked the issues up, took the lead to resolve them and, I am sure, pushed his system. I see him as someone who went beyond his duties to keep customers happy. His emotional quotient is of the highest order. He delivers to his word and I wish him the best. With his qualities there is no doubt I will see him as a successful professional in all his endeavours. An asset to any organisation. Thank You Ismail and One Visa World

Review from Hellopeter.com

Anand M | 2022-07-12 

What an outstanding service

What an outstanding service. Efficient, effective and what amazing service quality. They deliver beyond their abilities, which for a company, is refreshing to see. Would recommend to absolutely anyone wanting to get a PCC. It was such a seamless process.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Kashiefa S | 2022-03-08 

Pleased with service

I needed a police clearance. Thanx to Google I got a phone number from one ""Gabisile Mazibuko"" who took my call and made an appointment for my son and I definitely got it Within seven days. It was a good experience . It was delivered at my door step. 11/10 with service..keep it up and thank you.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Abigail M | 2022-04-20 

One Visa World

Raeesah has been extremely helpful during the process. She has been patient, kind and extremely helpful. She explained the entire process to me and made it much less stressful dealing with the attestation process. Highly highly recommend her!

Review from Hellopeter.com

Lindsay S | 2022-07-11 

I would like to write a review about One Visa World and the excellent service provide by Ismaeel Bester and Yusuf Hamied

I would like to write a review about One Visa World and the excellent service provide by Ismaeel Bester and Yusuf Hamied. When we started the application for our daughter we had no idea where begin and Ismaal and Yusuf made the entire process so easy and pain free. Personal I've never seen customer service of this excellence before they are simply amazing. Within a week our daughter was approved and Visa on its way you guys at one visa world are amazing. I will never fully be able to extend our gratitude for all your help
and to you both for going above and beyond even the call of duty. Ismaeel and Yusuf worked tirelessly to ensure our daughter is sorted. YOU GUYS ROCK

Review from Hellopeter.com

Hayley N | | 2022-06-06 

I would like to write a review about One Visa World

I would like to write a review about One Visa World. Gabi at One Visa World is the absolute best. We were panicking about my police clearance and she was so friendly and calming through the whole process. We received swift and professional service from Gabi. I will certainly recommend One Visa World to anyone.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Pieter K | 2022-02-08 

I had a wonderful experience using Nazreen

I had a wonderful experience using Nazreen. From the start, she always gave me fast replies, stuck to her word if she said she would get back later or tomorrow. Nazreen also did a wonderful job following up on my visa and arranging courier services. Gabi at the Rivonia branch was really so helpful. She was very hospitable and assisted me wonderfully. Sister Teresa from the travel clinic was also lovely, polite and professional. Overall, I’m sure happy with the process

Review from Hellopeter.com

Daniella F | 2022-02-10 

One Visa World is phenomenal, they have helped me get my PCC in record time as promised

One Visa World is phenomenal, they have helped me get my PCC in record time as promised. I have been guided by Ismail Ahmed and he helped me through every step, kept me informed and went above and beyond to ensure that I am happy and stress free. I am truly grateful for his work and would definitely recommend him and his work! Thank you Ismail Ahmed and One Visa World for delivering as promised and keeping me informed the whole way through!

Review from Hellopeter.com

Paula P | 2022-02-18 

Seamless authentic and professional service I received from Ismail Ahmed was one of a kind

Seamless authentic and professional service I received from Ismail Ahmed was one of a kind.upon request Ismail provided me with various hustle free methods of payment and I sent a payment link which was safe and secure.My documents were collected from my house and was promised turnaround time of between 5-7 working days...I was even more excited to receive a readiness notification of my documents on the 4th business day. Thank you Ismail Ahmed and One Visa World.. happy client here I will be telling my friends
and family of your fantastic service!!!

Review from Hellopeter.com

Lucky D | 2022-02-28 

In short Ismail Ahmed is a brilliant consultant and goes the extra mile for his clients

In short Ismail Ahmed is a brilliant consultant and goes the extra mile for his clients. I got my Police
clearance certificate within 5 working days and was fully briefed and supported by Ismail until I received my
certificate. I will recommend Ismail Ahmed and One Visa World to all my colleagues and companies I’m
associated with. Excellent 6 star service 👌�

Review from Hellopeter.com

Shane O | 2022-02-01 

Excellent service from Ismail Ahmed, very professional always quick on responding, keeping me up to date and going the extra mile whenever we needed help with anything and always assisting and following up on our progress

Excellent service from Ismail Ahmed, very professional always quick on responding, keeping me up to date
and going the extra mile whenever we needed help with anything and always assisting and following up on
our progress. Truely exceptional service from him!

Review from Hellopeter.com

Corne H | 2022-02-03 

Saudi Visa

Thank you Nadia for you efforts in this regard. Your professionalism in the face of government red tape and bureaucracy remained a steady light throughout the process. Thank you for your assistance and professionalism

Review from Hellopeter.com

Piet M | 2022-02-08 

I would use the services of One Visa World a million times over!

The most amazing service I have ever received! I cannot recommend One Visa World enough. If you are considering using them for any of your visa or document needs, do yourself a favor and go with One Visa World. I have used their services three times over now and I’ve never been let down. Thank you for the amazing service Ryan. You’re an absolute star.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Nikita B | 2022-02-08 

Excellent service

What an outstanding service. Efficient, effective and what amazing service quality. They deliver beyond their abilities, which for a company, is refreshing to see. Would recommend to absolutely anyone wanting to get a PCC. It was such a seamless process.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Kashiefa S | 2022-03-08 

One Visa World - Excellent Services

@Ryan Van Der Merwe - Fantastic support and communication during the whole process of getting my police clearance certificate. It was my second visit to One Visa World and both times I received fantastic support. Keep up the good work.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Stephan | 2022-03-03 

Pleasure working with Abdul Karriem, Ismail (both of them) and One Visa World

Pleasure working with Abdul Karriem, Ismail (both of them) and One Visa World. Thank you so much for your service

Review from Hellopeter.com

Zahir | 2022-03-02

Reliable, Fast and Professional

Reliable, Fast and Professional service, police clearance certificate done within 1 week and delivered to you, so no inconvenience of traveling back and forth.. I would definitely recommend their services.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Kerry | 2022-03-01

Very professional

Very professional. There was an issue with the courier company and they assisted well in finalizing it all and getting my documents to where they needed to go. The turn around time was also excellent.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Tyler | 2022-02-22 

One Visa World is phenomenal, they have helped me get my PCC in record time as promised

One Visa World is phenomenal, they have helped me get my PCC in record time as promised. I have been guided by Ismail Ahmed and he helped me through every step, kept me informed and went above and beyond to ensure that I am happy and stress free. I am truly grateful for his work and would definitely recommend him and his work! Thank you Ismail Ahmed and One Visa World for delivering as promised and keeping me informed the whole way through!

Review from Hellopeter.com

Paula | 2022-02-18 

I would use the services of One Visa World a million times over!

This product is really awesome!The most amazing service I have ever received! I cannot recommend One Visa World enough. If you are considering using them for any of your visa or document needs, do yourself a favor and go with One Visa World. I have used their services three times over now and I’ve never been let down. Thank you for the amazing service Ryan. You’re an absolute star.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Nikita B | 2022-02-08

I would like to write a review about One Visa World

I would like to write a review about One Visa World. Nazreen was absolutely amazing!! She kept in touch and explained every step to us in full detail. Very much appreciated, we will definitely recommend your service to everyone 🏆 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Review from Hellopeter.com

Theresa | 2022-01-18

The staff at one visa World were very professional and no long waiting

The staff at one visa World were very professional and no long waiting. I would recommend them anytime.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Brandon R | 2021-11-23

Excellent service

Abdul helped me with a visa application which was very important for the business. Abdul was professional, knowledgeable and easy to approach during the entire process.

Syed Mansoor | 2020-10-28 

Thanks Abdul!

I was referred to Abdul who had used him and the services of the company previously. Abdul did not disappoint, he was very efficient and very clear in all instructions and details. The service was. Dry professional and very efficient. I would highly recommend using the services of One Visa World and ask for Abdul! Thanks for the assistance

Megan Ross | 2020-10-21

Pleasant experience

Was referred to Abdul by a colleague who had used him and the company previously. His responses were quick and the process of submission and delivery was very efficient. I would highly recommend using the services of One Visa World and Abdul.
Thank you again.

Jaqueline Sibenge | 2020-10-22

Thanks a ton for your assistance!

Visa- and travel arrangements have been made straight-forward and less stressful by Abul and his colleagues. Thanks a ton for your assistance!

Carmie Blom | 2020-10-23 

Excellent

I received fantastic service from Gabi. Absolute professionalism and constant updates throughout. Thank you!

Stehan Ceronio | 2020-10-13 

One Visa World good service during COVID-19 situation.

I got good service from Abdul in Cape Town. My trip to Saudi Arabia went smoothly without any problems.

Pierre Jacobs | 2020-10-20

Visa Application during Covid

Brilliant service. I applied for a work visa before the lockdown and couldn't leave the country. I then had to apply again a few months later when the airspaces opened up. Both times ,I was met with professionalism, a caring attitude and efficient service.

Sharmia Luyt | 2020-10-20

Onevisaworld helped me with all my needs

Onevisaworld helped me with all my needs to complete my visa. Thank you to Abdul Karriem and his wonderful team for their attention to detail. Will recommend them to anyone needing a visa. Keep up the goodwork.

Leroy Prins | 2020-10-20  

Excellent service

Excellent service! Already in Saudi Arabia with the help of One Visa World. Keep up the great work!

Karen Govender | 2020-10-20  

Highly Recommended

Gabi has been the greatest... Thank you for always being there to answer my questions and for making everything possible so that I can get my visa done so quickly....

David Morris | 2020-10-20

Excellent Service

I highly recommend One Visa World. The agent that assisted me was Abdul, he helped in getting documents attested as well as helping me process my sons visa for Saudi Arabia. He was professional at all times and was always able to clarify any questions I had. He went above and beyond. I truly appreciated the service I received.

Michaela Saber | 2020-10-21

One Visa World

I will highly recommend One Visa World. The service was exceptional. The agent Abdul was very professional and kept us well informed during the application of our documents.

Conrad Reynolds | 2020-10-21  

Hats off to u

Excellent and efficient service. Abdul is always friendly and on the ball
Hats off to u

Bradley Munoo | 2020-10-22  

Excellent, super-fast service

Excellent, super-fast service... well-worth the costs. i received my police clearance certificate within 6 days.

Alexander Valentine | 2020-10-23

Excellent service and a big thank you to Abdul.

Abdul is the reason why I will continue to use One Visa World . Excellent service and a big thank you to Abdul.

Craig Gounden | 2020-10-26

Professional

Very professional and efficient Company to deal with!

Ryan Edwards | 2020-10-29  

Excellent service

Excellent service and attention to details by Gabisile Thulisile who was always able to revert to my queries. Keep it up and may your business grow in leaps and bounds.

Tshepo Maeko | 2020-10-13