Testimonials

Excellent service

What an outstanding service. Efficient, effective and what amazing service quality. They deliver beyond their abilities, which for a company, is refreshing to see. Would recommend to absolutely anyone wanting to get a PCC. It was such a seamless process.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Kashiefa S | 2022-03-08 

One Visa World - Excellent Services

@Ryan Van Der Merwe - Fantastic support and communication during the whole process of getting my police clearance certificate. It was my second visit to One Visa World and both times I received fantastic support. Keep up the good work.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Stephan | 2022-03-03 

Pleasure working with Abdul Karriem, Ismail (both of them) and One Visa World

Pleasure working with Abdul Karriem, Ismail (both of them) and One Visa World. Thank you so much for your service

Review from Hellopeter.com

Zahir | 2022-03-02

Reliable, Fast and Professional

Reliable, Fast and Professional service, police clearance certificate done within 1 week and delivered to you, so no inconvenience of traveling back and forth.. I would definitely recommend their services.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Kerry | 2022-03-01

Very professional

Very professional. There was an issue with the courier company and they assisted well in finalizing it all and getting my documents to where they needed to go. The turn around time was also excellent.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Tyler | 2022-02-22 

One Visa World is phenomenal, they have helped me get my PCC in record time as promised

One Visa World is phenomenal, they have helped me get my PCC in record time as promised. I have been guided by Ismail Ahmed and he helped me through every step, kept me informed and went above and beyond to ensure that I am happy and stress free. I am truly grateful for his work and would definitely recommend him and his work! Thank you Ismail Ahmed and One Visa World for delivering as promised and keeping me informed the whole way through!

Review from Hellopeter.com

Paula | 2022-02-18 

I would use the services of One Visa World a million times over!

This product is really awesome!The most amazing service I have ever received! I cannot recommend One Visa World enough. If you are considering using them for any of your visa or document needs, do yourself a favor and go with One Visa World. I have used their services three times over now and I’ve never been let down. Thank you for the amazing service Ryan. You’re an absolute star.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Nikita B | 2022-02-08

I would like to write a review about One Visa World

I would like to write a review about One Visa World. Nazreen was absolutely amazing!! She kept in touch and explained every step to us in full detail. Very much appreciated, we will definitely recommend your service to everyone 🏆 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Review from Hellopeter.com

Theresa | 2022-01-18

The staff at one visa World were very professional and no long waiting

The staff at one visa World were very professional and no long waiting. I would recommend them anytime.

Review from Hellopeter.com

Brandon R | 2021-11-23

Excellent service

Abdul helped me with a visa application which was very important for the business. Abdul was professional, knowledgeable and easy to approach during the entire process.

Syed Mansoor | 2020-10-28 

Thanks Abdul!

I was referred to Abdul who had used him and the services of the company previously. Abdul did not disappoint, he was very efficient and very clear in all instructions and details. The service was. Dry professional and very efficient. I would highly recommend using the services of One Visa World and ask for Abdul! Thanks for the assistance

Megan Ross | 2020-10-21

Pleasant experience

Was referred to Abdul by a colleague who had used him and the company previously. His responses were quick and the process of submission and delivery was very efficient. I would highly recommend using the services of One Visa World and Abdul.
Thank you again.

Jaqueline Sibenge | 2020-10-22

Thanks a ton for your assistance!

Visa- and travel arrangements have been made straight-forward and less stressful by Abul and his colleagues. Thanks a ton for your assistance!

Carmie Blom | 2020-10-23 

Excellent

I received fantastic service from Gabi. Absolute professionalism and constant updates throughout. Thank you!

Stehan Ceronio | 2020-10-13 

One Visa World good service during COVID-19 situation.

I got good service from Abdul in Cape Town. My trip to Saudi Arabia went smoothly without any problems.

Pierre Jacobs | 2020-10-20

Visa Application during Covid

Brilliant service. I applied for a work visa before the lockdown and couldn't leave the country. I then had to apply again a few months later when the airspaces opened up. Both times ,I was met with professionalism, a caring attitude and efficient service.

Sharmia Luyt | 2020-10-20

Onevisaworld helped me with all my needs

Onevisaworld helped me with all my needs to complete my visa. Thank you to Abdul Karriem and his wonderful team for their attention to detail. Will recommend them to anyone needing a visa. Keep up the goodwork.

Leroy Prins | 2020-10-20  

Excellent service

Excellent service! Already in Saudi Arabia with the help of One Visa World. Keep up the great work!

Karen Govender | 2020-10-20  

Highly Recommended

Gabi has been the greatest... Thank you for always being there to answer my questions and for making everything possible so that I can get my visa done so quickly....

David Morris | 2020-10-20

Excellent Service

I highly recommend One Visa World. The agent that assisted me was Abdul, he helped in getting documents attested as well as helping me process my sons visa for Saudi Arabia. He was professional at all times and was always able to clarify any questions I had. He went above and beyond. I truly appreciated the service I received.

Michaela Saber | 2020-10-21

One Visa World

I will highly recommend One Visa World. The service was exceptional. The agent Abdul was very professional and kept us well informed during the application of our documents.

Conrad Reynolds | 2020-10-21  

Hats off to u

Excellent and efficient service. Abdul is always friendly and on the ball
Hats off to u

Bradley Munoo | 2020-10-22  

Excellent, super-fast service

Excellent, super-fast service... well-worth the costs. i received my police clearance certificate within 6 days.

Alexander Valentine | 2020-10-23

Excellent service and a big thank you to Abdul.

Abdul is the reason why I will continue to use One Visa World . Excellent service and a big thank you to Abdul.

Craig Gounden | 2020-10-26

Professional

Very professional and efficient Company to deal with!

Ryan Edwards | 2020-10-29  

Excellent service

Excellent service and attention to details by Gabisile Thulisile who was always able to revert to my queries. Keep it up and may your business grow in leaps and bounds.

Tshepo Maeko | 2020-10-13